Ҵý

Ҵý Update, 27 October 2023

wordpress-postDOg6Gj

2023/2024 School Terms

  • Term 4: Mon 9 Oct – Fri 8 Dec
  • Term 1: Thu 1 Feb – Fri 12 Apr
  • Term 2: Mon 29 Apr – Fri 5 Jul
  • Term 3: Mon 22 Jul – Fri 27 Sep

Upcoming dates to note:

  • Tuesday 31 October – Senior Prizegiving 1pm, early finish at 12pm for juniors
  • Monday 20 November – Teacher Only Day